Royal Civil Service Award Ceremony for the year 2022

Coinciding with an auspicious day, the Royal civil service award ceremony for the year 2022 was held on 16th December, 2022. The ceremony was graced by Dasho Dzongdag and 58 civil servants were honored with the dedicated service award under four categories;

1. life time service award - 5 recipient

2. 30 years of service- 2 recipients

3. 20 years of service- 11 recipients

4. 10 years of service- 40 recipients

The Royal Civil Service Awards were conferred to the recipients in keeping with the Royal Command issued to the Royal Civil Service Commission and also as per Bhutan Civil Service Rules and Regulations 2018 to their dedicated service to the Tsa-wa-sum. Trongsa dzongkhag would like to congratulate all the award recipients for your dedicated service to the TSA - WA-SUM. Tashi delek